R&H Wholesale Supply

Locksmith &
Hardware

Supplies


Ads

 Toll Free
   800-367-5625
 In San Francisco
   415-970-5000
 Fax
   415-641-0455
SmartSITE smartSITE
Designed for your smart phone.


ClearStar

 

SHADA

 

Professional Lock Suppliers


UPS

-

 

r&h staff

  . . .back

The R&H staff is committed to the highest level of service and care in the industry. If you have any questions please contact us 1-800-367-5625.

For general email use custservrh@plsgroup.com

 

Customer Service

Name Email
Mike Cole mikec@plsgroup.com
Steve Richter stever@plsgroup.com
Michael Gaspar mikeg@plsgroup.com
Matthew Scott matts@plsgroup.com

 

Outside Sales

Name Email
Joe Sanzeri jsanzeri@hotmail.com
Chuck Stewart chucks@plsgroup.com
Jimmy Wallace jimmyw@plsgroup.com

 

Accounting/Administration

Name Email
Genie Miravite geniem@plsgroup.com
Katherine Zambrano katherinez@plsgroup.com
Tanya Bagnenko tanyab@plsgroup.com

 

Shipping/Receiving

Name Email
Donny Bradley donnyb@plsgroup.com
Mike Larroche mikel@plsgroup.com
Gary Sowinski garys@plsgroup.com

 

Vice President

Name Email
Bob Thompson bobt@plsgroup.com

 

President

Name Email
Jim Wallace jimw@plsgroup.com
 
   

 


© 2017 All Rights Reserved.
R&H Wholesale Supply - San Francisco, CA
Call-    415-970-5000         800-367-5625

Pricing Disclaimer