R&H Wholesale Supply

Security
Hardware

Supplies


Ads

 Toll Free
   800-367-5625
 In San Francisco
   415-970-5000
 Fax
   415-641-0455
SmartSITE smartSITE
Designed for your smart phone.


ClearStar

 

SHADA

 

Professional Lock Suppliers

 

r&h staff and email contacts

  . . .back

The R&H staff is committed to the highest level of service and care in the industry. If you have any questions please contact us 1-800-367-5625.

General Mailboxes
  Email
General Inquires / Shipping Notifcations customer.service@rhwholesale.com
Orders to us orders@rhwholesale.com
Accounts Receivable ar@rhwholesale.com
Accounts Payable ap@rhwholesale.com




Customer Service

Name Email
Mike Cole mike.cole@rhwholesale.com
Steve Richter steve.richter@rhwholesale.com
Michael Gaspar mike.gaspar@rhwholesale.com
Matthew Scott matt.scott@rhwholesale.com

 

Outside Sales

Name Email
Chuck Stewart chuck.stewart@rhwholesale.com
Jimmy Wallace jimmy.wallace@rhwholesale.com
Mike Wallace mike.wallace@rhwholesale.com
Kim Wickstrum kim.wickstrum@rhwholesale.com

 

Accounting/Administration

Name Email
   
Katherine Zambrano Katherine.Zambrano@rhwholesale.com
Laura Shi laura.shi@rhwholesale.com

 

Shipping/Receiving

Name Email
   
Mike Larroche mike.larroche@rhwholesale.com
Gary Sowinski garys@plsgroup.com

 

Vice President

Name Email
Bob Thompson bobt@plsgroup.com

 

President

Name Email
Jim Wallace jim.wallace@rhwholesale.com
 
   

 


© 2019 All Rights Reserved.
R&H Wholesale Supply - San Francisco, CA
Call-    415-970-5000         800-367-5625

Pricing Disclaimer